National Catholic Committee for

Girl Scouts & Camp Fire

Region 3

Home About Conferences Programs Recognitions Resources FAQs

Allentown - covers PA counties of Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Northampton, and Schuykill

Sue Matour
Director - OYYAM
2145 Madison Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18017
(610) 289-8900, ext 23
smatour@allentowndiocese.org

Heidi Wilson
Committee Chair
1330 Pleasant Hill Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522
hgayouthgroup@aol.com

Altoona - Johnstown - covers PA counties of Bradford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clinton, Fulton, Huntingdon, and Somerset

Rev. Joseph Orr
Scout Chaplain
Holy Spirit Parish
3 East Walnut Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 748-4594
holyspiritLH@comcast.net

Francine M. Swope
Coordinator of Youth Ministry, Religious Education, and Sacramental Prep
Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown
933 S. Logan Boulevard
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
(814) 693-9605,  X-2646
fswope@dioceseaj.org

Denise Krackel
Committee Chair
348 Madison Avenue
Tyrone, PA 16686
(814) 684-2898
pharmcanoe@aol.com

Camden - covers NJ counties of Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem

Joe Brennan
Diocesan Scout Chair
(856) 428-2645
jpbrenfsa@verizon.net


Erie - covers PA counties of Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Venango, and Warren

Kathleen Peterson
Scouting Office
429 East Grandview Blvd
PO Box 10397
Erie, PA 16514-0397
(814) 824-1213
kpeterson@eriercd.org


Greensburg - covers PA counties of Armstrong, Fayette, Indiana, and Westmoreland

Rev. George Saletrik
Committee Chaplain
416 S. Broadway
Scottdale, PA 15683
(724) 887-6321
gsaletrik@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Charmaine DuBois
Committee Chair
206 McKinley Avenue
Point Marion, PA 15474
turtlechar@hotmail.com

Harrisburg - covers PA counties of Adams, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union, and York

Virginia Pereira
Assoc. Director-Office for Youth & Young Adults
4800 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 647-4804, X-321
vpereira@hbgdiocese.org

Carolyn Pfeifer
Committee Chair
47 Gale Road
Camp Hill, PA 17013
pfeifer47@verizon.net

Metuchen - covers NJ counties of Hunterdon, Middlesex, Somerset, and Warren

Kim Hussey
Catholic Scouting Office Staff
Diocese of Metuchen
PO Box 191
Metuchen, NJ 08840
(732) 562-2446

Ruth Bielanski
Coordinator
booksruth@aol.com

Newark - covers NJ counties of Bergen, Essex, Hudson, and Union

Rich Donovan
Associate Director
Office of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
Archdiocese of Newark, NJ
(201) 998-0088 X4150 Office
(908) 447-4948 Cell
donovari@rcan.org


Paterson - covers NJ counties of Morris, Passaic, and Sussex

Joanne Ponnwitz
Committee Chair
189 Comly Road
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035
jeponnwitz@aol.com

`

Philadelphia - covers PA counties of Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia

Patricia Antonacci
Committee Chair
1427 Arline Avenue
Abington, PA 19001
(215) 659-4359
pat.antonacci@verizon.net


Pittsburgh - covers PA counties of Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Greene, Lawrence, and Washington

Pat Waskowiak
Diocese Staff and Committee Chair
2900 Noblestown Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 456-3140
pwaskowiak@diopitt.org


Scranton - covers PA counties of Bradford, Lackawanna, Lycoming, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming



Trenton - covers NJ counties of Burlington, Mercer, Monmouth, and Ocean

Ebba Liguori
Committee Chair
38 Clubhouse Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
ebbalou@juno.com

Barbara Dudek
superbarb3@aol.com

Diocesan Contacts